.page_link a:hover { background: #000000; color: #ffffff; text-decoration: none;

Hotel is a magazine for new approaches to fiction, non-fiction and poetry.

Hotel will feature new work from established authors and emerging talent.

Hotel aims to provide the space for experimental reflection on literature's role as "art" and cultural mediator.

Hotel will accommodate fiction, non-fiction and poetry.

Hotel are Jon Auman;
                Holly Brown; 
                Thomas Chadwick;
                Theodoros Chiotis;
                Amanda DeMarco;
                John Dunn;
                Vincent Hollywell
                Dominic Jaeckle;
                Joe McCarney;
                Niall Reynolds.

E: editorial@partisanhotel.co.uk
T: +44. (0)7532 128558

 Facebook
 Twitter

Creative Commons License

[Hotel is] an excellent magazine, adventurous and open and well-turned, and I am completely in tune with [its] program. I've been studying literary magazines for nearly fifty years, and Hotel reminds me of what I used to seek in the vast heaps of titles at the Gotham Book Mart so long ago....
Luc Sante

A hotel is defined by its inhabitants:                                                           

                Thom Andersen;
                Jon Auman;
                Hannes Bajohr;
                Erica Baum;
                Owen Booth;
                Charles Boyle;
                Alice Butler;
                Jen Calleja;
                Chris Campanioni;
                Nick Cave;
                Jess Chandler;
                Jonathan Chandler;
                Helen Charman;
                Jess Cotton;
                Emily Critchley;
                Amanda DeMarco;
                Linh Dinh;
                Edward Doegar;
                Dog-Ear Magazine;
                Julia Drescher;
                Rachel Blau DuPlessis;
                Leah Sophia Dworkin;
                Will Eaves; 
                Juliet Escoria;
                Rowan Evans;
                S.J. Fowler;
                Alison Frank;
                Joanna R. Goldberg;
                Kenneth Goldsmith;
                Jack Goldstein;
                Matthew Gregory;
                Stefano Harney;
                Yating He;
                John Holten;
                Hoagy Houghton;
                Joshua T. Howell;
                James “Jim” Hugunin;
                Martin Jackson; 
                Amy Key;
                Wayne Koestenbaum;
                Mark Kozelek;
                Les Fugitives
                Gordon Lish;
                Emma Mackilligin; 
                Dh Maitreyabandhu;
                Tyler Malone;
                Nicole Mauro;
                Victoria Manifold;
                Jacob McGuinn;
                Gert-Jan Meyntjens;
                Fred Moten; 
                Ingo Niermann;
                Colm O’Shea;
                Jasmine Parker;
                Holly Pester; 
                Mischa Foster Poole;
                Imogen Reid;
                Cal Revely-Calder;
                Mary Margaret Rinebold;
                Mat Riviere;
                Sam Riviere;
                Jack Robinson;
                James Sanders; 
                Marc von Schlegell;
                Jacob Siefring;
                Sophie Seita; 
                Pierre Senges;
                Kim Sherwood;
                Jason Shulman;
                Will Shutes;
                Matthew Siegel;
                Danny Snelson; 
                D.E. Steward;
                Carl Stone;
                Jacques Testard; 
                Olly Todd;
                Tse Hao Guang 謝皓光;
                Joe Turrent;
                Frederic Tuten;
                Duncan White;
                Eley Williams;
                Harry Winteringham;
                Hanya Yanagihara;  
                Jane Yeh;
                Boris Van den Eynden;
                Owen Vince;
& Oliver Zarandi.